Staff Telephone Directory/ E-mail Address

Officer-Name

Designation Phone (off.) E-mail

  J&K State Centre                              STD Code : 0191           

Abhay Kumar Scientist - 'F' & State Informatics Officer  2547720 sio-jk@nic.in
Jit Raj Scientist - 'E' & Addl. SIO (C)  2546672 jit.raj@nic.in
Saleem Khan Scientist - 'E' & Addl. SIO (D)  2546672 saleem.Khan@nic.in
Suresh Kumar Scientist - 'E'  2546672 kumar.suresh@nic.in
Rahul Sharma Scientist - 'D'  2546672 rahul.sh@nic.in
J.P. Singh Scientist - 'D'  2546672 jps.sethi@nic.in
Rakesh Gupta Scientist - 'D'  2546672 rakesh.gupta@nic.in
Sunil Koul Scientist - 'D'  2546672 sunil.koul@nic.in
K.L. Pandita Scientist - 'C'  2546672 kl.pandita@nic.in
Rakesh Jamwal Scientist - 'C'  2546672 rakesh.jamwal@nic.in
Sudhir Sharma Scientist - 'C' 2543505 sudhir.sharma@nic.in
D.D. Gupta Scientist - 'C'  2546672 dd.gupta@nic.in
Rajesh Thapa Scientist - 'C' 2543505 rajesh.thapa@nic.in
Jaganpreet Kour Scientist - 'C'  2546672 jaganpreet.kour@nic.in
Rajesh Kumar Scientist - 'C'  2546672 kumar.rajesh@nic.in
Harbaksh Singh Scientist - 'C'  2546672 harbaksh.nagra@nic.in
Anil Abrol Scientist - 'C'  2546672 anil.abrol@nic.in
Shama Kanotra Scientist - 'B'  2546672 shama.kanotra@nic.in
Raman Gupta Scientist - 'B' 2546672 raman.gupta@nic.in
Baiju Ubbott Scientist - 'B' 2546672 baiju.ubbot@nic.in
Vivek Sharma Scientist - 'B' 2546672 vivek.sharma@nic.in
Devendra Kr Singh Scientist - 'B' 2546672 devendra.singh@nic.in
Suvas Chand Scientist - 'B' 2546672 suvas.chand@nic.in
Pradeep Kumar Scientist - 'B' 2546672 pardeep.kmr@nic.in
Karunesh Kumar Sc. Off-SB 2546672 karunesh.kumar@nic.in
Kapil Kumar Sc. Off-SB 2546672 kumar.kapilr@nic.in

  Adm./ Establishment Section      STD Code : 0191           

Mohan Shyam Section Officer 2546672 smohan@nic.in
Shiva Kumari UDC 2546672 shiva.kumari@nic.in
Manish Bharti LDC 2546672 manish.bharti@nic.in
Aman Kumar MTS 2546672 -
Ramesh Lal MTS 2546672 -

  High Court, Jammu                     STD Code : 0191           

Kiran Koul Scientist - 'D' 2534190 kiran.koul@nic.in

  High Court, Srinagar                  STD Code : 0194           

Syed Zulfikar Ali Scientist - 'C' 2452278 syed.zulfikar@nic.in

  IVFRT, Jammu             STD Code : 0191           

Ravi Kumar Baarna Scientist - 'C' 9018187080 ravi.baarna@nic.in

  IVFRT, Srinagar          STD Code : 0194           

Tahir Mahajan Scientist - 'C' 9469408787 tahir.mahajan@nic.in

  Raj Bhawan, Jammu/ Srinagar           

Parvinder Singh
               
Scientist - 'B' 0191-2547941
[May-Oct]
0194-2473456
[Nov-Apr]
singh.parvinder@nic.in