Districts of J&K

S. No.

Districts Details Officers Details
1
District : Anantnag
Website : http://anantnag.gov.in
Address : NIC District Centre, 
C/o. DC Office Complex,
Anantnag
DIO : Mr Jan Mubarak, PSA
Phone : 01932-223539
E-Mail : anantnag@nic.in
2
District : Bandipore
Website : http://bandipore.gov.in
Address : NIC District Centre, 
C/o. DC Office Complex,
Bandipore
DIO (I/C) : Mr Anish Sharma, Sci./Tech Asstt-A
Phone : 01957-225306
E-Mail : bandipore@nic.in
3
District : Baramulla
Website : http://baramulla.gov.in
Address : NIC District Centre, 
C/o. DC Office Complex,
Baramulla
DIO : Mr Barkat-Ullah, SSA
ADIO : Mr Jugal Kishore, SA
Phone : 01952-236954, 237886
E-Mail : baramula@nic.in
4
District : Budgam
Website : http://budgam.gov.in
Address : NIC District Centre, 
C/o. DC Office Complex,
Budgam
DIO : Mr Farooq Ahmed, PSA
Phone : 01951-255258, 256330
E-Mail : badgam@nic.in
5
District : Doda
Website : http://doda.gov.in
Address : NIC District Centre, 
C/o. DC Office Complex,
Doda
DIO (I/C) : Mr Shashank Tagotra,  Sci./Tech Asstt-B
Phone : 01996-234301
E-Mail : doda@nic.in
6
District : Ganderbal
Website : http://ganderbal.nic.in
Address : NIC District Centre, 
C/o. DC Office Complex,
Ganderbal
DIO : Mr Sourabh Bhandari, Sc.Off-SB
DIA : Mr Parminder Kumar Khanganiae, Sci./Tech Asstt-A
Phone : 0194-2416253
E-Mail : ganderbal@nic.in
7
District : Jammu
Website : http://jammu.gov.in
Address : NIC District Centre, 
C/o. DC Office Complex,
Jammu
DIO : Mr Sanjay Gupta, SSA
ADIO : Mr Sanjeev Kapoor, SSA
Phone : 0191-2579627
E-Mail : jammu@nic.in
8
District : Kathua
Website : http://kathua.gov.in
Address : NIC District Centre, 
C/o. DC Office Complex,
Kathua
DIO : Mr Rajesh Kumar, PSA
ADIO : Mr Ranbir Singh Jamwal, SA
Phone : 01922-233681, 238489
E-Mail : kathua@nic.in
9
District : Kargil
Website : http://kargil.gov.in
Address : NIC District Centre, 
C/o. DC Office Complex,
Kargil
DIO : Mr Punchok Paldan, SSA
Phone : 01985-232793, 233502
E-Mail : kargil@nic.in
10
District : Kishtwar
Website : http://kishtwar.nic.in
Address : NIC District Centre, 
C/o. DC Office Complex,
Kishtwar
DIO (I/C) : Mr  Syed Sartaj Ahmed, Sci./Tech Asstt-B
Phone : 01995-259412
E-Mail : jkkis@nic.in
11
District : Kulgam
Website : http://kulgam.gov.in
Address : NIC District Centre, 
C/o. DC Office Complex,
Kulgam
DIO (I/C) : Mr Mir Majid Kant,  Sci./Tech Asstt-B
Phone : 8713948293 (M)
E-Mail : jkkul@nic.in
12
District : Kupwara
Website : http://kupwara.gov.in
Address : NIC District Centre, 
C/o. DC Office Complex,
Kupwara
DIO : Mr Rouf Wani, PSA
Phone : 01955-252427, 253134
E-Mail : kupwara@nic.in
13
District : Leh
Website : http://leh.gov.in
Address : NIC District Centre, 
C/o. DC Office Complex,
Leh
DIO : Mr Jamyang Namgial, Tech. Director
Phone : 01982-252632, 250199
E-Mail : leh@nic.in
14
District : Poonch
Website : http://poonch.gov.in
Address : NIC District Centre, 
C/o. DC Office Complex,
Poonch
DIO : Mr Narinder Singh, PSA
DIA : Mr Ashwani Kumar, Sc.Off-SB
Phone : 01965-221037, 221307
E-Mail : poonch@nic.in
15
District : Pulwama
Website : http://pulwama.gov.in
Address : NIC District Centre, 
C/o. DC Office Complex,
Pulwama
DIO : Mr Basharat Shafi, PSA
Phone : 01933-241683
E-Mail : pulwama@nic.in
16
District : Rajouri
Website : http://rajouri.gov.in
Address : NIC District Centre, 
C/o. DC Office Complex,
Rajouri
DIO : Mr Sanjay Puri, PSA
ADIO : Mr Muzaffar Iqbal, SSA
Phone : 01962-261898, 261899
E-Mail : rajauri@nic.in
17
District : Ramban
Website : http://ramban.gov.in
Address : NIC District Centre, 
C/o. DC Office Complex,
Ramban
DIO : Mr Sarbjeet Singh, SA
Phone : 01998-266692
E-Mail : jkram@nic.in
18
District : Reasi
Website : http://reasi.gov.in
Address : NIC District Centre, 
C/o. DC Office Complex,
Reasi
DIO : Mr Asheesh Kumar Dogra, Sc.Off-SB
Phone : 01991-244350
E-Mail : jkrea@nic.in
19
District : Samba
Website : http://samba.gov.in
Address : NIC District Centre, 
C/o. DC Office Complex,
Samba
DIO : Mr V.S. Pathania, SSA
ADIO : Mr Vivek Sharma, SA
Phone : 01923-246857
E-Mail : jksam@nic.in
20
District : Shopian
Website : http://shopian.nic.in
Address : NIC District Centre, 
C/o. DC Office Complex,
Shopian
DIO (i/C) : Mr Syed Mutahar Aaqib, Sci./Tech Asstt-B
Phone : 01933-260777
E-Mail : shopian@nic.in
21
District : Srinagar
Website : http://srinagar.gov.in
Address : NIC District Centre, 
C/o. DC Office Complex,
Srinagar
DIO : Mr Asif Siddique, Tech. Director
ADIO : Mr Mujtaba Ahmed Bandey, SA
DIA : Mr Ruhel Gupta, Sci./Tech Asstt-A
Phone : 0194-2474637, 2472580
E-Mail : srinagar@nic.in
22
District : Udhampur
Website : http://udhampur.gov.in
Address : NIC District Centre, 
C/o. DC Office Complex,
Udhampur
DIO : Mr Anil Kumar Sharma, PSA
DIA : Mr Sideshwar Bhagat, Sci./Tech Asstt-B
Phone : 01992-271457, 272939
E-Mail : udhampur@nic.in